意気Togo 共感サークルに参加しませんか?

6月17日(月)に開催される意気Togo共感サークルにご参加ください。この無料のオンラインイベントでは、国際結婚、恋愛、家族に関する問題や悩みについて日本語で話し合い、聴き合います。

JAMSNET Dementia Strategic Fund Program/Team Orange

Team Orange is a Japanese Ministry of Health, Welfare and Labour-supported loose network of volunteer groups in Japan that promote activity and wellness in seniors and their families through services aimed to help prevent or cope with dementia. Team Orange advocates that seniors themselves should be at the center of organizing volunteering activities, because that...Continue reading

JAMSNET-CANADA : Events and Community Resources for February and March

1)東京キャラバンメイト事務局認知症サポーター優良活動事例「特別賞」受賞 1300万人もの認知症サポーターを養成している東京キャラバンメイト事務局から当プロジェクトは認知症サポーター優良活動事例「特別賞」表彰を受賞しました。去年から今年にかけて、カナダ全国8都市を回り500名以上の方がワークショップを受け、認知症サポーターとなってくださった成果です。多くの認知症サポーターの皆様、そして多大な支援をくださった日系団体、個人の皆様に心からのお礼を申し上げます。

日系カナダ史セミナーPart 2

View this email in your browser English below. Please share to your Japanese speaking friends. 日系カナダ史セミナーPart 2 日系カナダ史セミナー Part2 第1回:「カナダとわたし」 ゲスト:田中勝邦・広島カナダ協会理事 ー広島・モントリオール交流事業 ー朝日チーム投手・土井健一の家族史 2024年2月21日(水) 5PM PT/6PM MT/ 7PM CT/8PM ET 日本時間2月22日(木)朝10時 登録はこちらから

及川島の物語

及川島の物語 NAJC前会長 ロリーン・及川 2024年、全米日系カナダ人協会(NAJC)は、1800年代以降にカナダに移住した日系カナダ人が住んでいた地理的な場所と、1942年に強制収容された場所を調べている。

第7回カナダ移住者座談会ー戦争、平和と人権について

English below. Please share to your Japanese speaking friends. 第7回カナダ移住者座談会   戦争、平和と人権について ロシアのウクライナ侵攻に加え、10月に始まったイスラエル-パレスチナ間の紛争も停戦のめどはたっていません。長期的停戦、平和交渉はいつ実現するのでしょうか?

NAJC Japanese New Immigrants Ad Hoc Committee

In May 2020, the NAJC established the Japanese New Immigrants Ad Hoc Committee (JNIC) with the following purposes: 1. Endeavour to get Japanese new immigrants much more involved in the activities of the National Association of Japanese Canadians, and to establish a network that brings together the Japanese Canadian community and the Japanese new immigrant...

Session on Domestic Violence (in Japanese)

Organizers:  Jamsnetcanada, NAJC Do you think you know!?  What is DV (Domestic Violence)? Saturday June 19, 2021 19:00-20:00 ET (Ontario time) Free, Canada wide Contents:  What is DV? DV accusers characteristics DV victims characteristics What to do? Presenter:  Takanori Kuge Ontario certified psychotherapist, M.A.(counseling) Since 2006, working as counselor/psychotherapist at Japanese Social Services (JSS), non...Continue reading

Scroll to top