Online Programs

...Dear Friends, To mark the eve of United Nations Human Rights... DETAILS National Feature | Online Programs Online Japanese Film Festival 39th Japanese Film Festival – Free Online Screenings One...

Member Organizations

...Regina Japanese Cultural Club Supporting Member Organization Mailing address: #211- 4830 Gordon Road Regina, SK S4W 0T2 President: Michael Kobayashi E-mail: rjcc.info@gmail.com http://www.rjcc.ca/ JAMSNET-Canada Japanese Medical Support Network in Canada...

NAJC President’s Message – March 2021

...work including sharing stories and having important discussions through our online programming which has greatly expanded since the pandemic. Until we can safely gather in person, join us online. najc.ca/online-programs....

A Question of Loyalty – online presentation

...Societies, Stanford Humanities Center, and Social Science Research Council. In addition to writing several books, he is editor of the series Asia Pacific Modern (UC Press). Sign up at www.torontonajc.ca...

Free online masterclass with Tetsuro Shigematsu

...shared publicly following the broadcast. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), 6 PM MDT, 7 PM CDT, 8 PM EDT Recording of online session below https://youtu.be/Lp8u4q2J9jw...

NAJC President’s Message – July 2020

...positive response to our online sessions is appreciated and we are continuing our online programming. It’s been a great way to connect during this pandemic. It’s also been a wonderful...

Toronto

...as follows: • Go online at www.redcross.ca/helpnow • Call 1-800-418-111 – the 14-hour toll-free line accepts VISA and MasterCard • Visit in person your local Red Cross Office • Mail...

NAJC President’s Message – August 2021

...online programming. Check our website http://najc.ca/online-programs/ as we add new online sessions. You can find archived recordings and interviews in the Past section of Online Programs on our website and...

Scroll to top