NAJC Endowment Fund Info Session

For anyone interested in applying for a National Association of Japanese Canadians Endowment Fund grant, attend this information session on April 27, 2021, and have an opportunity to ask questions. The deadline for the NAJC Endowment Fund applications is June 30, 2021.

Register in advance for this  meeting
https://bit.ly/EFInfo2021
Tuesday, April 27
5:30pm PDT | 6:30pm MDT | 7:30pm CDT | 8:30pm EDT

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

The Endowment Fund of the National Association of Japanese Canadians promotes and showcases Japanese Canadian culture. Grants are available to organizations, groups and individuals to help develop Japanese Canadian culture, and support the athletic, artistic and academic talents of Japanese Canadians.

NAJC Endowment Fund Committee: Sarah Matsushita, Sue Doi, Yukari Peerless, and Lorene Oikawa

Read Endowment Fund FAQs

Scroll to top