LOI Research Database and Family Story Sharing

National Association of Japanese Canadians (NAJC) and Landscapes of Injustice (LOI) present LOI Research Database and Family Story Sharing in association with the Powell Street Festival

LOI Project Manager Michael Abe will demonstrate the LOI Research Database. Special guests from NAJC member organizations will share their findings.

Friday, July 30, 2021
5 pm PDT | 6 pm MDT | 7 pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Register in advance for this meeting

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Scroll to top