Contact

National Association of Japanese Canadians
180 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 2J9

Phone: (204) 943-2910
Fax: (888) 515-3192
Email: national@najc.ca

 

National Executive Board 2016-2018

The National Executive Board was elected by the NAJC membership at the annual general meeting for a two-year term.  The current officers were acclaimed to office in Calgary in September 2016.  The next election will be held at the 2018 AGM.  If you are interested in running or nominating a candidate, please contact the National Office at national@najc.ca.

President: David Mitsui
d.mitsui@najc.ca

Vice-president: Lorene Oikawa
l.oikawa@najc.ca

Secretary: Michiko Yano-Shuttleworth
m.yanoshuttleworth@najc.ca

Treasurer: Noreen Kuroyama
n.kuroyama@najc.ca

Past President: Bev Ohashi
b.ohashi@najc.ca

Director, Constitution and Resolutions Commitee Chair: Susan Matsumoto
s.matsumoto@najc.ca

Director, Heritage Committee Chair: Lisa Uyeda
l.uyeda@najc.ca

Director, Arts, Culture and Education Chair: Susan Tabata
national@najc.ca

Director, Membership Chair: Eiko Eby
e.eby@najc.ca

 

To learn more about our member organizations 
click here
.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

National Association of Japanese Canadians, 180 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 2J9

Phone: (204) 943-2910 Fax: (888) 515-3192 Email: national@najc.ca

©Copyright 2017 najc.ca      dnidesign.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?